Thank you for purchasing books through our virtual book fairs this year!

 

 


Congrats to our Spring Book Fair Student Book Winners!

 

Monday, February 22

Fabrizzio Sortino & Joshua Grant

 

Tuesday, February 23

Leidy Lorence & Henry Pascale

 

Wednesday, February 24

Matthew Cowan & Yocelyn Meraz-Garcia

 

Thursday, February 25

Beale Bratton & Akisa Sparrow

 

Friday, February 26

Wisdon Bright & Edo Acha

 

Monday, March 1

Londyn Murnan & Anas Islam

 

Tuesday, March 2

Christopher O'Neill & Davis Udeme

 

Wednesday, March 3

Hero Lorence & Hayde Meraz-Garcia

 

Thursday, March 4

Tristan Groten & Gennaro Sortino

 

Friday, March 5

Greta Slaughter & Chasity Loyd